Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swtgin

29 F South San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends came up with a dance for me, which is made up of my animated quirks :) lol

Hmm.. let's see.. I really hate talking about myself but here goes.. I am open-minded and not judgmental. Very optimistic, glass is always half full and I believe the universe works in weird ways.

I am the oldest of 4. I spent most of my 20's working full time and putting myself thru school. So it took me awhile. But I eventually graduated with my Bachelors in Business. I am now currently working for an awesome company, which I couldn't ask for more.

I have devoted myself to traveling more this year... So let's go on a trip! I like to be spontaneous, for example if someone asked let's go to LA this weekend, I'll be down :)

I like being social but staying in is always good too. Need to keep that balance. But right now I'm working too much and I need to focus a little more on my social life.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding that balance with work and my personal life. Being proactive and healthy. Enjoying life and taking everything in stride. Creating memories with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh and sharing food! Especially baked goods. I love baking, it's my thing and it keeps me sane.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Everyone always mentions my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- a few are: Goonies, Back to the Future, Shawshank Redemption, Sleepless in Seattle, Office Space. I love movies; I can chill and watch movies all day lol. But I do like going to the theater, I like the experience of it.

TV Shows- TNG, Doctor Who, Modern Family, HIMYM, New Girl, Big Bang, King of the Hill, SOA, Walking Dead..

Music- everything from hip hop to oldies. I just don't like metal!

Concerts - DEFINITELY

Fave Broadway Shows - Lion King, Jersey Boys, Wicked...

Food -- I love Pho, Thai Food, Indian, Seafood, Spanish... I also love to cook! But I'm pretty open minded when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Im going to leave out the given like family and friends.

ICE CREAM, Apples, blow dryer, noodles, car and yes the Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I should go back to school for my MBA, if it's worth it.

When I'm going to find the perfect apartment or studio.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, visiting family or having some down time at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I brush my teeth in the shower, music on and I'm dancing lol
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you just wanna be friends with a cool assss girl. 😊