Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swtgrlsf

36 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm a happy-go-lucky, optimistic, simple, down-to-earth type of girl who is passionate and loves life. I'm confident, yet modest. I know who I am, and know what I want and don't want out of life. I believe people should not settle for less. I have the work hard, play harder mentality. I'm the type of girl you can always depend on. I absolutely love my family/friends and would do anything for them. I've been told by my friends that I'm very caring, sweet, well-rounded, and easy going. I'm carefree, yet mature and a kid at heart. Personality wise I've been described as outgoing, friendly, spunky, random, & goofy. I can appreciate a fun night out on the town, or quiet time indoors w/a nice dvd. I believe that life really is a short journey, and I want to make the most out of it!

I love the Bay Area and am a native San Franciscan. I absolutely love my city! I enjoy everything the city has to offer: beaches, parks, sunsets, different cuisines, new restaurants, lounges, diverse neighborhoods, street festivals, concerts, musicals, museums, SF Giants baseball games, road trips, biking, love to sing/dance for fun, etc. I LOVE to travel and have been to many places so far, but still have a long list to cross off! Always up for fun, spontaneity, and adventure...especially w/the perfect company. :) If you're interested, drop me a message. Thanks for reading!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in the healthcare field and enjoy making a difference in peoples lives. I try and make the most out of life. I also enjoy traveling and experiencing new people and cultures.
I’m really good at
Making you smile and laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tuesdays w/Morrie, travel books
Movies: Pretty Woman, The Notebook, Disney and Pixar films, romantic comedies
Shows: Food Network, HGTV, Travel Channel, SF Giants games
Music: Alternative rock, hip hop, 80's, modern rock, Asian pop, anything but country
Musicals: Phantom of the Opera, Miss Saigon, Les Miz, Mamma Mia
Food: Japanese, Italian, Taiwanese, & Mexican
The six things I could never do without
1. family/friends
2. I-phone
3. Coffee
4. Gym
5. Sun/beach
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling the world, wondering what my next meal will be, & my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at happy hour, or hanging out somewhere eating w/friends, cheering on my SF Giants at ATT Park or on tv, or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll find out when you get to know me better...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a down-to-earth, happy, genuine guy w/a great sense of humor who loves to laugh & smile. You know who you are and what you want. If you think we may have chemistry &/or connection. Brownie points if you: love the SF Giants, love traveling, and have a sweet tooth for desserts. ;)