Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swtsthrnbelle143

29 F Savannah, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Southern belle looking for my southern gentleman...or at least a gentleman ;)

I'm not too talented in writing an autobiography, if I were, I'd be writing one, my life has certainly been interesting enough.

I have two children that are my world. I am NOT looking for a father for them, they have one. No one will meet them, unless it's been quite some time.

I am a lover of adventure and exploration. Visiting new places and learning/experiencing different cultures, is very important to me. One can never learn too much. It's a big world out there, life's entirely too short to see it all, but some is better than none.

I am outgoing, sometimes a little too much, but I also can be a homebody. Netflix marathons are absolutely high on my list.

Anyway, I am probably the least judgmental person you will ever meet...so don't be scared :)

If your answer to the question on here "Would you ever date someone who has children from a previous relationship?" is no...why do yall keep messaging me? Move along. I have two kids who are my world, and I'm not your booty call. I respect myself too much for that nonsense. Save yourself the time and effort, the answer is and always will be hell no!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward into a bigger and brighter future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fashion Marketing, Sales, Cheerleading, Soccer, making people laugh, giving advice, cooking.

I love to dance and have never been known NOT to dance when there's music!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-How to Kill a Mockingbird
- Hamlet
- Catcher in the Rye
-Where the sidewalk ends

Breaking Bad, Greys Anatomy, How I met your mother, CNN

Dave Matthews band, Jason Aldean, Eli Young band, Adele, Trapt, One Republic, Crossfade, outkast, lil wayne, tupac...I listen to just about EVERYTHING!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my iphone, my mama, my friends, air conditioning, my watches, and my sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I can't meet someone the old fashioned way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with my family and friends around a bonfire or heading out with friends for drinks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't the craigslist killer or a catfish! I'm an open and honest person, you should be too.