Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swu1984

31 Greensboro, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quiet nerdy guy seeks gal to have indeterminant length conversations and generally has a desire to try out new things. Pretty much looking for someone to hang out, riff with, have a few laughs, and build a relationship.

I tend to want to meet in person sooner rather than later. It generally makes it easier to figure out if there is chemistry or not.

Generally speaking I'm on here to meet people that I wouldn't normally meet. So probably you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Clicking keys and reading screens.

So maybe something more helpful.

I do spend a lot of time doing that wrinkled eye brow look at glowing screens but when I don't you can usually catch me swimming, rock climbing, or playing a game of soccer.

Right now I'm working on keeping myself busy and exploring NC bit by bit. I'm effectively doing this one food truck at a time.

Been traveling a lot lately so, if you're seeing this and I'm not from your area that's why. Say hi, I'm usually up for meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding those great spots
Most things that involve a keyboard
Making people do that "your a bit odd" look ... yup that's the one
Listening to stories, not a great story teller but I like hearing them
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have no idea. Seriously I'm like 5 seconds away from putting my latest knock knock joke here.

Knock knock...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I essentially read anything that can hold my attention usually in the fiction range. Most of my "reading" is done in audio book form

As for movies, I suppose I'll just list the first 5 movies I'll almost always re-watch and you'll get the gist of it. Back to the Future, Pulp Fiction, Aliens, Fifth Element, and Toy Story.

As for shows I'm currently into Arrow, Dr Who, Sherlock, Flash, Bob's burgers, and then a ton of YouTube and Netflix.

As for music I'm an anywhere and everywhere kind of person. Lately it is has been in a classical kick lately. Been needing something that lets me focus

Food

Love it and eat it all the time. Well I suppose I could be a little more specific. My big thing lately has been with pulled pork.

I have a little obsession with finding all the delicious food trucks in the area and trying out all their delicious nom noms

I have just as much interest in making food as I do eating it but that seems like a story for another time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smell of a fresh brew- what I like my coffee but tea works too
A comfy hoodie - I like the warm plus I can basically nap whenever/wherever
Something with buttons - I like to push the buttons :)
My Jams ( the music or food kind)
The sound of clicking buttons and keys
Hammock - lounging on a hammock with a killer view is always the goal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How do I spend less time working and more time napping in my hammock. Otherwise it's just random things, like how folk metal a thing and what should sounds like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing what I do every night .... if you inserted a Pinky and the Brain line here we will get along just fine.

So to answer the question I would say food truck stalking, rock climbing, or doing some sort of dinner night/drinking with friends. If none of the above then probably lounging in the hammock playing my 3DS.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested, want to meet up, or if you have any good jokes...I only know the knock knock ones