Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Siloam Springs, AR Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:23pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm working on filling this out... eventually. Until then, the questions, personality, and tests sections should say something about me at least.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in a metal fabrication shop, while spending my spare time painting and racing cars online for fun, and listening to a lot of music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
>My sense of humor, and my smile.
As said by a friend as an answer, feel free to give your own opinion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Some examples: Airplane!, Army of Darkness, Cars, Constantine, Dances with Wolves, Goldeneye, The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, The Hunger Games, Jurassic Park, Kill Bill, LotR, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Resident Evil, Shaun of the Dead, Spaceballs, Star Wars, Talladega Nights, V for Vendetta

Shows: Most TV shows do alright with me, though I never seem to keep up with every episode and get lost on whats going on very easily. (Looking at you, Walking Dead)
Some worth Mentioning:
American Horror Story, Daria, RvB, Top Gear (UK version), and various Youtube shows as well

Music: Best explained by my, but if you're feeling a bit lazy to look, I guess some key words might help.
Electronic Main type I listen to now, could be House could be Trance could even be Dubstep (le gasp). This doesn't mean I don't listen to other stuff, though I get more selective. Country and rap are not my type, though there are a few exceptions.

Artist Examples: Daft Punk, Pendulum, Pretty Lights, RHCP

Want to know more? Ahem,^. Or you can just ask me, that works as well. :)

Food: I'm not sure what to put here, though I will say I don't drink sodas/pops/cokes, people think its completely weird that I don't like them.

Games: I feel like this should be added here as well.
All of my older console games are Nintendo based (I still have my NES system though no way to hook it up).
I like any racing game, doesn't matter if its Mario Kart or iRacing Sim, I'm up for the challenge.
Steam games: Yes.. I mean CS, TF2, Portal, Garry's Mod, Half-Life
Also worth a mention to Halo and Minecraft
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. air
2. water
3. nutrients
4. shelter
5. sleep
6. light

There. All essentials necessary to live. No fun for you. ^_^
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The inner machinations of my mind are an enigma.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family, playing video games, or talking with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a good conversation, and some great music suggestions! :)