Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sxc_sazzi

25 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi =]

Im Sarah,I'm a single 18 year old, born and bred in London. I don't really know wat to put in here butttt.. Jus send me a message or IM and i'll reply as soon as i'm online :) If you want to be friends or more, i'll talk either way ite :) I enjoy dancing a lot, I have been dancing since I was about 5, and now I run a dance class in London :) Not too bad ey.. =] Message Me ;]

MuchLove xO*

I am loveable, fantastic :p, and just me lol
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I taking a course on hairdressing, and I am working part time. When i complete my corse I will be hopefully setting up my own hairdressing business, which i hope will go well :) I also teach a dancing class, not anything big really, just something to keep them entertained :) I teach hip-hop, street and free-style dicso dancing. I also enjoy athletics a lot, i used to train a lot, but i find i don't have the time anymore :(
I’m really good at
Dancing, hairdressing? I don't know find out for yourself :) I'm not going to boast :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Anything really, not fussed, something with a good beat :) Not into the heavy metal shit though. Books - Dont have time to sit down and read them really anymore. Movies - Horror & Comedies :)
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Make-Up, Food&Water, Love, Mobile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything :) Think about my ex a lot, but he's being a prick at the moment, so i won't go there :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on a piss-up with my girls =] Or just sleeping, Friday end of the week, love it :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Umm.. I'm not just going to write my private life on here so everyone can see.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You fancy a chat, want to know me a bit better, like the sound of me =]