Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sxy69

38 F Bloomington, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 5'3" bisexual, fun loving, intelligent, and straight forward big beautiful woman. I have a bit of a mysterious and sexy aura that surrounds me. I consider myself witty, I know what I want, and I'm usually pretty good at getting what I want. I tell it how it is, and at times it get's me into trouble. But I'm me and those who know me wouldn't change me for anything, so except me or keep on walking. Yes, I am bisexual, but don't try to get with me just for that reason. And NO, I'm not on here for just a sexual encounter!

I am Fun, easy going, and Intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
I work in air cargo, or air freight, which is pretty cool and exciting at times or can be aggravating and annoying at the same time. Just living life one step at a time, going with the flow, trying to find myself and that special someone. He's out there somewhere... Are you him?
I’m really good at
being quiet, but speaking my mind when I feel I have to. I'm very loyal to my friends, and will be honest with them. Sometimes too honest, and get myself into trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short, cute, and I have a great smile and personality. And I'm a BBW that can handle her own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, the Harry Potter books and movies, Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events books. Books by Janet Evanovich, James Patterson, Sue Henry, Ann Rule, just to name a few.

As for movies, I like any type, except for chick flicks. I LOVE horror movies; gory, scary, supernatural, they all go. Especially Rob Zombie.

Music, Rob Zombie, Metallica, Nickleback, Staind, Linkin Park, Orgy, etc.. I'm not a big fan for Rap and Hip Hop.

I'll try about anything once. I love surf and turf, and have been known to go out for sushi rolls. I don't care for the raw fish, more for the roll kind of sushi.
The six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. My cat
3. Good book
4. My Laptop
5. Body Massages
6. My Wand

But not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and love in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. I don't have a typical 8-5, Monday through Friday job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I LOVE watching WWE wrestling.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think you can handle a woman who is REAL... and not fake.