Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sxysam21

28 F Wells, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Arty and enjoy painting especially naked women, drawing and making models. I would love to work for aardman. I enjoy most music mainly RNB Hiphop ETC. I would class myself as a bit of a Punk as i like my mo!! I also like burlesque and lots of sex i am VERY!!!!! Bi and love the female form. I aim to please and put others gratification before my own.

Bonjour! J'aime 21 ans, Bi, je suis amusement et amical et ai plaisir à dessiner la peinture et à faire des modèles. J'aimerais travailler pour aardman. J'apprécie les la plupart [ [ musique ] ] principalement [ [ RNB ] ] [ [ Hiphop ] ] etc... Je me classerais car un peu de a [ [ Punk ] ] comme j'aime mon MOIS ! ! J'aime également [ [ burlesque ] ] et un bon nombre [ [ sexe ] ] de moi suis TRÈS le !!!!! [ [ Bi ] ] et aimez la forme femelle. Je vise à svp et mets d'autres satisfaction avant mes propres.

Guten Tag! Ich mag 21 Jahre, Bi, ich bin freundliches Vergnügen und und habe Vergnügen, die Malerei zu zeichnen und Modelle zu machen. Ich möchte für aardman arbeiten. Ich schätze die Mehrzahl [ [ Musik ] ] hauptsächlich [ [ RNB ] ] [ [ Hiphop ] ] usw.... Ich würde mich klassifizieren, denn ein wenig hat [ [ Punker ] ] wie ich meinen MONAT mag! ! Ich mag ebenfalls [ [ burlesque ] ] und eine beträchtliche Anzahl [ [ Geschlecht ] ] von mir ist SEHR das!!!!! [ [ Bi ] ] und mag die weibliche Form. Ich visiere an an bitte und stelle eine andere Zufriedenheit vor meinen sauber es.

私は[ [ Arty ] ] あり、[ [ 絵画] ] [ [ 露出した女性] ] 、デッサン及び作成モデル特に楽しむ。私はaardman のために働きたいと思う。私はほとんどを[ [ 音楽] ] [ [ RNB ] ] [ [ Hiphop ] 主に楽しむ] 等。私は私が私のmo を! 好むように自分自身をので僅かなa 分類する[ [ Punk ] ]! 私はまた[ [ burlesque ] ] 好む[ [ 性] ] 私の多く非常にである!!!!! [ [ Bi ] ] 及び女性の形態を愛しなさい。私はに向け、私の専有物の前に他を喜び置く。

I am Fun, Friendly, and Naughty
What I’m doing with my life
I have a one year old daughter and am married, i don't work as i have a spinal injury. I spend most of the time with my family, and enjoying life as much as possible.

J'ai une fille âgée d'un an et AM marié, je ne travaille pas car j'ai des dommages spinaux. Je passe la majeure partie du temps avec ma famille, et apprécier la vie autant que possible.

Ich habe eine ein Einjahrestochter und verbundenes morgens, arbeite ich nicht, da ich eine spinale Verletzung habe. Ich verbringe die meisten der Zeit mit meiner Familie, und dem Genießen des Lebens soviel wie möglich.

私に1 年の古い娘がい、私が脊髄の怪我を有するので結婚しているAM 働かない。私は私の家族および人生をできるだけ楽しむことの時間のほとんどを使う。
I’m really good at
Being naughty, expressing myself in my art and music. I am self teaching bass guitar so hopefully that one day.
The first things people usually notice about me
How butch i am, lol, my boobs.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
ur bi and fancy a chat