Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sybil12letters

32 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The sum of many parts - Thai, Filipino, American, Texan, and Londoner living in Hackney. I've hit my 5 year mark living int he UK. It looks like I'm a Londoner for life, though there are some parts of my 'Americaness' I can't seem to shake off. :)
What I’m doing with my life
My 9-5 life is in Essex, but evenings and weekends are for enjoying London and soaking up the culture of this glorious city.

At present, my Saturday mornings are spent trying to master the burpee, frogger, and alligator walk by way of group fitness classes, or contorting myself into different yoga poses at a bikram class. Other than that, my new goal is to become a regular attender of a running club.

Otherwise I'm exploring London and enjoying life in this city and soaking up its culture. I love museums, and art exhibitions, the occasional gig, or going to a weekend market for a treat.
I’m really good at
-Being crafty, and have a penchant for sewing things with Liberty prints.
-Cooking - if you are lucky I'll treat you to dinner made from the local business in my village.
-Imitating accents - something that seems to happen when living in different countries.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm an American and don't sound like I grew up in Texas most of my life. From what I can tell, I seem to throw people in for a loop.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love listening to the radio. I spend a fair amount of time in my car commuting to work, so the voices of Radio 1 and Radio 4 have become faithful friends of mine to keep me company.

As for the types of music I listen to kind of reflects the randomness in my head. It varies from the mainstream to off the beaten track, from the electronic to the laid back. :)

If I could make a playlist, it'd currently have....

A$AP Rocky
Calvin Harris
Cat Power
Clean Bandit
Disclosure
Animal Collective
Joe Goddard
Bombay Bicycle Club
Baauer
Feist
Kendrick Lamar
Frank Ocean
Father John Misty
Aluna George
Fleet Foxes

Films/TV - I have been known to get sucked into a good television series, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Twin Peaks....Downton Abbey....As for films pretty much anything that is good, but no scary stuff.

I wish I had more time for books. I love reading on public transport and miss it now that I have a car. My favourite author of all time is F. Scott Fitzgerald. I've taken a good ole' charity shop book on holiday from time to time.

As for food - I'm always up for a food/restaurant/market stall/pop up eatery adventure.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
Laptop/internet
Skype
iphone
Tea with milk, no sugar
To do lists
...can I add a seventh? BIKRAM YOGA
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating