Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sylal

50 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very active and have been for a long time. I've been told I look younger then my age. And yes my pictures are recent. I'm also very young at heart.
Now a bit about me:
-I'm both creative and athletic (weird mix I'm told).
-I'm very physically active - I go to the gym regularly and strength train, I play ice hockey, squash, tennis, cycle, hike, rollerblade, run.
- I studied art in college and university and I still paint and draw when I have the chance.
-I was born and raised in downtown Toronto.
-I love to wander around the city exploring neighborhoods. I tend to walk a lot and can walk all day if I have the chance.

NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOKUP!
Now that we have that out of the way....I live and work in downtown Toronto. I'm interested in meeting someone who is intelligent, funny, and shares some of the same interests as me.
Fitness is very important to me. I go to the gym regularly to strength train, I play ice hockey, squash, and tennis. I like to go for long walks exploring the city's neighborhoods, go on bike rides or a run. I just got my Personal Trainers Certification. I'm an active person, plain and simple. If you're not please don't messege me.
I also enjoy going to art galleries or the movies, or staying in and watching a good movie. Art is a life long passion. I studied and work in the arts.
I take care of myself and eat well most of the time. Not into excessive drinking or partying, although I do like to get together with friends sometime and enjoy what living downtown in the city has to offer. I'm usually at the gym for a workout early or training someone before they go into work so typically I'm in bed early and up early. There are exceptions though...i'm not that boring all the time :)
I like stimulating conversation and I tend to be attracted to people who are smart without being arrogant, athletic and/or fit without being a jock, and creative without being pretentious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studied for a Canfitpro course in June and just got my Personal Trainers Certification. I got a guitar and thought I'd try to teach myself. It's a work in progress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting
Skating
Daydreaming :)
Fitness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size (I'm petite).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually books about art and artists, some on philosophy - love the existentialists, but more non-fiction for sure. And reading a lot on fitness. As far as movies go some of my favorites are Magnolia, Dead Man, Down By Law, Fargo, The Royal Tenenbaums, Grand Budapest Hotel, Rushmore,The Big Lebowski, Blade Runner, Pulp Fiction, Blood Simple, Boogie Nights, Kill Bill, Alien. Tarantino, Coen Brothers So many movies to list here really.
For tv - Orange is The New Black, Game of Thrones, Broad City, Dexter, Walking Dead, The Sopranoes, Breaking Bad, Girls, Nurse Jackie, True Blood, Homeland, Arrested Development, True Detective. Sons of Anarchy.
My taste i n music is very eclectic. I'll listen to a lot of different stuff new and old. Anything except jazz - it makes me want to shoot myself in the foot! Right now I'm listening to Grimes, Sleigh Bells, The Black Keys,, Radiohead, and Death From Above 1979. And lot's of older stuff like the pixies, Sonic Youth, and BOWIE of course.
Food, well I'll eat anything. I do love spicy food -Indian Thai, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art in all it's forms - visual, music. Movies, books, etc.
Regular exercise
The outdoors - the sun (is that one or two?)
Good conversation
human contact
Some free time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Art.
-fitnessy stuff :)
-Whether I should walk, rollerblade or ride my bike to get there.
-why my mind always blanks out when I'm asked what I'm thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's pretty much the same as any other day. Either relaxing at home or having dinner or seeing a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch TV sometime. Come on it's getting better don't you think? I mean Breaking Bad is good!
I like to eat peanut butter or almond butter right out of the jar - and lots of it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who is easy going, genuine, funny and kind. You're intelligent without being arrogant. You like being active and living a reasonably healthy life (sorry but it probably won't work if you're not).
You have the same goal as me - You are looking for a relationship.