Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

syllogization

58 M Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm tall, intelligent and financially secure. I am a true gentleman and will always treat a lady like a lady. I have recently lost a substantial amount of weight by simply changing my lifestyle choices. I'm a generally happy person and am seeking friends as well as more. Trying new things, including kink is appealing to me. I very much prefer a lady who is willing to expand her limits.

I am Intelligent, Empathetic, and Financially Secure
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in the process of simplifying my life, and enjoying it as much as I can. I am still running my own accounting practice but have down-sized and except for tax season have much more free time. I try and get as much time as I can in my Las Vegas property.
I’m really good at
Numbers is my thing. I'm a CPA and I truly enjoy mental challenges. I'm an excellent poker player. I'm also very good at figuring things out, as in logic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a big guy with a low voice. I also have presence. (I'm just a magnetic personality lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; anything by Stephen Hawking...Movies; I like the Star Wars, Star Trek and Matrix genre, but I like quite a range of others also. Music; I have an extremely large range in the music category, I simply love music, and can be in the mood for classical or rock, or bluegrass, or barbershop, or.....?? Food; would have to be italian, but I'm open to all sorts.
The six things I could never do without
Intimacy, caring, sharing, intellect, sunshine and natural beauty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The woman I can share my life with, intelligent, articulate, caring, very affectionate and not afraid of honesty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or playing poker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been extremely happy since my divorce.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–59
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a real gentleman and seeking intelligent conversation and time together with a large sexy guy.