Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sylvie-51

63 F Wayne, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just have not met You yet .... and you just have not met Me !

I am sincere and I don't have any baggage ( just a light backpack ; ) ... my children are independent adults.... and I now have time to relax and pretty much do what I want to do.... That is a great feeling at this point in life! I would love to have someone to share it all with so that we can have NEW "memories" together.

I am down to earth and I have a sense of adventure ( as long as it is safe ; ) I am in good shape, loving, friendly, cuddly, loyal and dependable as well as physically and intellectually active.
I enjoy long walks, hiking, tennis, theater, music, gardening, cooking, traveling,....etc.....
and probably anything you like to do too!

I am hoping to find a kind, smart, dependable, affectionate man who is serious about finding a long-term relationship and who has similar interests......
Someone who would include me in their life and who would
also want to be included in mine.

To love , laugh , listen , and know we can count on each other no matter what life brings. We should manage to grow as individuals and yet make the other feel that they are still a priority.

You can find out more about me when we talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired and getting to do all of the things that I had left for a rainy day....and enjoying every minute of it. I like to volunteer when I think I can actually make a difference.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Encouraging others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am smiling and friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have reread almost all of the Classics that we had to read in HS Some I have read or reread recently are "Fahrenheit 451" , The "Da Vinci Code", "The Dove Keepers", "A hundred years of Solitude"...." Kite Runner"....I like Roal Dahl ... and I read the "Harry Potter" books too! most recently ... "The Invisible Bridge" ....

I love movies! popular movies, Independent films, Foreign films.... Old movies, romantic comedies, action thrillers, science fiction,,,

B'WAY Shows: Love them too .... although I have not gone to many lately.

Food.... all kinds....there is not much I wouldn't try!
I also enjoy all types of music ... but I just can't get into Rap!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to love who loves me , my sisters and my daughters, being near water, eating all kinds of foods, waking up in the morning and looking forward to the new day, being active...preferably with someone special...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
cultivating the aspects of myself that I like.... and taking one day at a time.... and wondering if I will ever meet you : )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not much
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile : )