Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sympa958

56 Richmond, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for my clients. Exercising every day. Keeping in touch with old friends. Looking for undiscovered art and classical music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analysis. Empathy (I hope). Finding fascinating things in poetry, art, and music. Relating to all kinds of people. Being helpful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know. Some people have said, "I noticed that you are a kind person."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oriental painting, Impressionist art. Poetry -- all kinds, in English, French, and Spanish. Documentary films. Foreign films. Films from any place that are good romantic or psychological films. Chamber music, Baroque music for any instrument, especially Bach, folk, roots, bluegrass, world music. Food -- I'm an omnivore! I like all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God. All other things are optional, can be done without, or can be replaced.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll cover everything in due course once we get to know each other.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!