Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Batavia, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 26, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me. I'm driven. I'm easy going...prolly too easy going but that's how the cookie crumbles. I like all kinds of music, most movies, I love to be outside...doing anything outside makes me happy and a happy me is what a me should be. Not seussical enough...?

Let me know, I'll work on it for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just had gastric bypass surgery and am loving my new lifestyle that's going on now. Happily employed but looking for something new and possibly better. Attempting to maintain my yard lol. Thinking of a box veggie garden. Lots going on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Making life make sense for others, lol. i made a killer mix cd. Weird, I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good dimple? That tattoos on my arms? My large bald head? lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok, this is really a loaded question, I'm a huge movie addict, I watch entirely too much tv but wouldn't mind changing that, I listen to all kinds of music but country holds my heart and food...foods a new journey for me since my surgery so I have to finish relearning what I like!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. good friends
3. music
4. laughter
5. the ability to partake in and enjoy nature
6. a good book, lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing tomorrow or on my next day off lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, chilling at home watching a movie, hanging out on my deck, hanging out with friends, just depends on what's going on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a single female, looking for a single male, you like being outside, you can at least tolerate country music, don't mind guns, are employed, etc. Always happy to meet new people.