Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:17am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passionately working towards make a dent in the universe while having fun along the way; admirer of doers and makers; explorer of the great outdoors; collector of good people and great conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working, I enjoy being active: trail running, cycling around Marin, hiking, etc. If you're a runner, you understand why this is hilarious:

Besides working out, I like to decompress by cooking healthy and trying out recipes from famous chefs. That and learning food plating by following this ridiculously fun and creative instagrammer:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coming up with cool things to do, learning new things, connecting with people, having fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: both fiction and non-fiction including Fahrenheit 451, Kitchen Confidential, The Alchemist, High Fidelity.

Movies: love dramas, comedies, independents, and documentaries. Moonrise Kingdom is one of my recent favorites. As for music, I enjoy all genres from classic rock to rap and indie rock.

I also like live theater and frequent ACT, SF Playhouse, SHN. Online TV: Game of Thrones and before they left their shows, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart and The Colbert Report.

On the food front, any cuisine as long as it's made well and authentic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and good friends. Beyond that, there really isn't anything I could not do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... what's fun and interesting to do this weekend
... what a new and challenging dish to try to make this week
... what's a fun ride or trail to do
... family, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or recharging for a Saturday trail run
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun and genuine, have a great sense of humor, and wants to change the world for the better in your own way. I'm ready if you are :)