Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

synergy1964

50 M Thousand Oaks, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am openly Canadian, an engineer / designer, love pretty much all sports but specialize in extreme.

I'm involved in medical device design, compact manned flying machine design and more mainstream things. I can pretty much fix anything except you... I was told

I am pretty relax guy, have a 19 yo daughter studying in canada for a few more years.

I do my best to reduce my footprint and whenever I have toouch money, I will focus on helping the poor and the planet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, I plan for the future, I get involved in engineering projects, I care for the environment, I appreciate being healthy, I care for others, I enjoy life, I try to reduce stress to zero, I enjoy healthy foods, I travel and I like to discover and experience new things... I have been flying for 25 years, including hanggliding but only paragliding now and stopped kayaking a while ago but used to paddle class 5 rapids, I still enjoy mountain biking a lot, hiking, skiing, yoga, a bit or surfing (too much down time) , snowboarding, tennis, use to golf in my late teens but stopped. Never broke a bone and plan to keep it that way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Minimizing conflicts and live my life fully and simply. I'm also a good listnener... Tell me something
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How calm I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I appreciate healthy worldly foods very much but cheat once in a while
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iphone to contact you
passport to travel with you
my aircraft to take you higher
bicycle to explore
My homemade energy bars
My bed

Reality is that I could live without most if you distract me enough :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to simplify my life, my next design and my next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never know what could happen and since I am flexible, I'm ip for anything usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was called superman not because I fly...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..., if you want a dynamic, healthy, loving, intelligent man. But you need to know I prefer healthy looking females