Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

synstars

31 M Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“Who aims at excellence will be above mediocrity; who aims at mediocrity will be far short of it."
--Burmese--

Haven't quite figured it out yet but we'll keep it short and sweet for now. If you're interested you know what to do.

I'm an INFJ based off the Meyer's Briggs assessment and I find that to be quite accurate. I'm a logical, rational, stable, optimist that is generally prepared for a "worst-case" scenario. I enjoy reading, the outdoors, exploring on my own two feet, and the gym. I tend to be a work-a-holic and reminded I need time off to relax and enjoy.

I do not drink, smoke, or do drugs (this does include the consumption, ingestion, and/or inhalation of weed and/or THC). I could care less if you drink so long as it's not excessive but the other two are huge turn-offs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to start a career and deciding whether to get my MBA or BSN (followed by anesthetist).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning ahead, making others feel comfortable, being the "go to" kinda guy, and formulating plans to take over the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or the genetically freakish height I have that seems to be outside of my gene pool
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, mainly school books at this time.

Movies, all types, a few favorites, Evil Dead, Boondock Saints, Cast Away, Twilight Samurai (no shiny wussy vampires in this), Initial D (the movie, not the anime, however the anime is pretty cool)
Food, I'm a guy, we pretty much eat anything in sight.
Music, I enjoy all types and too many to list. However, I really would like to go to a symphony or opera in the near future.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Motors
Firearms
Animals
iPhone
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Achieving a higher level of self-awareness. Nothing spiritual or religious, just wanting to be more knowledgeable about myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Closing sales and hitting the gym afterwards
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have always wanted to man a mech ^.^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting, you're interested, not a druggy or stoner, hold a conversation, can understand I have a hectic schedule sometimes, like doing outdoor activities, and enjoy doing normal and not so normal things.