Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

synthandlasers

26 M Moline, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You know how people almost always start this part off with talking about how much they hate it? Well, as much as I hate tired old clichés, they're not lying. Anywho, what is it that I do again? Oh, yeah, I clean a casino for a living. The time not spent doing that is fairly evenly divided between coffee shops, bars, or just hanging out wherever with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Way too much working. But filling the times in between work and sleep with as much fun and excitement as I possibly can. Friends, music, beer, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking unnecessary quantities of coffee, putting Sriracha on things it doesn't belong on, hiding from my boss at work, producing dance music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the beard. Almost always the beard, actually. Especially for random drunk people that I run into. They're rather fond of such nicknames as "Jesus", "John Lennon", and "Charles Manson". Still not entirely sure how to feel about this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books were almost certainly the Lord of the Rings series (a little cliché, I know). Although I do have a soft spot for Ray Bradbury. In terms of movies, I really enjoy Tarantino. I don't watch a lot of TV besides late night, hyper-left wing comedy programs (Stephen Colbert is my hero). But I am an enormous fan of The Venture Bros. Yes, I know, it's a cartoon. It's also, honestly, one of the most well-written television programs I've ever seen. Music is really my primary form of entertainment. I like mellow, female singers (Regina Spektor, Marina and the Diamonds, Florence + the Machine, Jenny Lewis, Lily Allen); heavier bands (Every Time I Die, Mastodon, Alexisonfire); and electronic dance music (DotEXE, Krewella, Knife Party, Porter Robinson) for the most part. Oh, and food? I could eat at this little Chinese restaurant in downtown Rock Island every day. I really could.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee- Seriously, shit just does not get done without that magical elixir of life.

Friends- I have a lot of them. They're pretty cool.

Internet- I may have a slightly crippling dependence on my constant, invisible link to all of the everything.

Phone- It's a nice phone and all. But, it's more my security blanket than anything. It doesn't even matter if I don't actually need it for anything. It just has to be there. I might have a problem.

Money- Because let's be realistic.

Cigarettes- This is the part where you have every right in the world to judge me. I make no excuses for my psycholigical and physiological chemical dependencies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space. No, really, space is super fucking cool. Anyone who can say they have a favorite astrophysicist is a friend of mine (and let's be honest, we're all going to say it's Neil DeGrasse Tyson).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working til just after midnight. So, depending on what's going on, I'll either just go home to do exciting, social things like catch up with my YouTube subscriptions or make some music. Or I may go over to a friend's house to hang out with some friends and have a few beers. I quite adamantly despise going out to most bars on the weekends, barring any outstanding circumstances.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lame enough to have, not one, but two Twitter accounts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You, uh, feel like it? I dunno, I'm not here to tell people what to do.