Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

synthzilla

35 M Glenolden, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been vegetarian for about 21 years.got into it threw punk/hard core music in the 90's. which took hold of my general life out look. I've gotten to travel the US extensively with various bands and feel really lucky to have so many experiences in different parts of the country.
I spend a lot of my free time working on music (mostly playing guitar or electronic stuff), reading, thinking about synthesizers, dancing, and paying attention to my cat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a dispatcher at a courier company. I write&perform electronic music. I like to play guitar and hike.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at driving long distances (although I'm not sure thats terribly useful). I enjoy cooking for people/groups. I am also good at getting along with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. Haven't cut it in 8 years at this point. It's gotten to a respectable length.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Dune saga , His Dark Materials, The Lord of the Rings, Neil Gaiman, william gibson, Johnathan strange & mr. norrell

Movies: Heathers, Flirting, Cherry 2000, The Blood of Heroes, Blame it on Rio, The Last Picture Show, Alice's Restaurant, Swing Kids, Legend, The Dark Crystal, Labyrinth, the rocky horror picture show

TV: adventure time (could really use more people to talk about/watch adventure time with), 30 rock, Buffy

Music: the Cure, Aqua, Neurosis, Brutal Truth, the Dresden Dolls, the Locust, David Bowie, Robyn, Kate Bush, The KLF, Sparks, Bathory, Drop Dead

Food: my favorite is probably pizza, but I enjoy a lot of Asian food (Chinese, Thai, and Indian especially)

I also feel like breakfast foods can be eaten whenever
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cats, music gear (synths, guitar, pedals), books, pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music both theory and history (I like to read about punk/hardcore, metal, electronic history stuff), cats, food, travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work till 10 on Fridays. I will usually go to a show or dancing. sometimes Fridays are the worst at work and I will just go home watch movies and eat take out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a stuffed animal
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are up for conversation or to go on an adventure.
I enjoy cooking and playing music with others.
You have a cat I should meet.