Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

synyster24

22 M Baldwinsville, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Your gonna have to dig deep to learn about me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on getting my ged and working 2 jobs saving up money up to put myself through trade school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At making people smile with my sense of humor playing ps3 lol im a nerd when it comes to video games but not that bad i play drums and do the scream vocals in a band i really wanna morph into the frontman role beacuse i love to sing and music is my passion
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep blue eyes my tattoos my sense of style and my overall good feeling tou get when your around me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont watch tv but i like alot of shows, i love comedy movies and watch a ton more ill even watch romantic movies if forced to lol and food hmmmm just about anything but steak burgers and tacos are top choice! And music where do i even start im a drummer screamer and singer i love all genres of rock 80s hair metal takes the cake though falling in reverse pierce the veil of mice&men a day to remember and tooooo many more a woman i can talk music with is pretty rad in my book!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.music
2.ps3
3.my instruments
4.a rad chick
5.my phone
Anddddd
6.mtn dew code red
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future duhhhhh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hangin with my boys at the bar $2 PBRs lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im actually a really sensitive guy and a hugeeeee sweetheart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Deff hit me up if you like what you hear/see! ;)