Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

syr1234

27 M Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Syracuse and moved to Texas after high school. Moved back here from Dallas a couple years ago and I'm giving this a shot at a friends suggestion. I work full time, love to play/watch sports. I always have something to read close by and enjoy going out for drinks every so often (I'm a beer snob...Bud light is dirty water, not beer). Im very interested in science/history also. When the weather isn't complete crap I love being outdoors. Fishing, canoeing, camping, just spending time in the woods where it's quiet amd peaceful is always nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in a call center, trying to get things together to find a better career and go back to school and finish a degree in history.

"The only good reason to have money is this: so that you can tell any SOB in the world to go to hell." - Humphrey Bogart
I’m really good at
Being the driver on long road trips, home improvement. Writing when the mood hits me. Being full of random useless information. Quoting line for line movies I haven't seen in years.
The first things people usually notice about me
Pale and skinny? Ginger beard? Either that or my sense of humor which is usually kinda sarcastic.

"He had something you don't"
"What's that sir?"
"A great big bushy beard!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Weapons of Choice, Island in the Sea of Time, Hatemail from Cheerleaders, Leaves of Grass, The Once and Future King, Dune, Of Mice and Men, Flowers for Algernon, The Devil's Fire

Movies: I am a HUGE film nerd. Netflix and Redbox may be the best inventions of the 3rd millennium
Anything by Kevin Smith or Quentin Tarantino, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, the Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou, American Gangster, True Grit, Sucker Punch, Les Miserables, On the Waterfront, Blade Runner, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Step Brothers!

TV:
Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Inkmaster, Chopped, Archer, Deadwood, Family Guy

Music:
Pretty much anything but some favorites are - Zeppelin, Nirvana, Rolling Stones, Weezer, The Beatles, Elton John

Food:
I love all food! Except lettuce haha. If you can cook or like someone to cook for you that would be fantastic.
The six things I could never do without
Family.
Good Food.
Sports / the outdoors.
A car.
The internet.
Something to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Same things most people are thinking about I guess, what I'm going to do on my day off, that I don't want to go to work, what might happen in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or out with friends. If not Im home reading and watching Netflix, thats right...multitasking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might have something in common.
You can hold an interesting conversation.
You can think of something fun to do in this town.
If you have a short skirt and a long jacket.
If you are the real life Liz Lemon or you look like Audrey Hepburn.