Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

syrinxblack

23 F Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heya, everyone! I'd love to meet some new people and just have some lighthearted fun. I spend the majority of my time either working, playing games or going out with friends but I am always looking to mix it up. I am a fairly creative person so I do like talking about all sorts of artistic pursuits. The main reason that I am here is that I am curious as to what this community is like. Feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot of hours a week and long shifts so when it comes to my days off I just want to let loose! I am working full time at the moment and possibly looking to study as well next year. I don't have a grand master plan at the moment, I just want to meet fun people and travel the world! I am trying to make sure I travel to a country I have never been to every year so we will see how that goes.
I’m really good at
Cheering people up, bringing the party, cooking adventures, poker and buying gifts.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. I'm kind of very pale, I don't see that much sun because I'm sort of nocturnal because of my work shifts. I love the night, I like being alone outside at around 4am while there is no one around and there is a chill in the air. I find it soothing.

2. I am always wearing boots, most of the time of the high heeled variety. I often get people asking me how I could possibly be wearing boots in summer, I just love them, won't stop wearing them for anybody.

3. My hair, it is usually lots of different colours. Pink is probably my favourite, but due to some family functions coming up I have had to keep it my natural brown as per my thumbnail pic. I can't wait to have fun hair again though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kafka on the Shore, American Psycho and Gone with the Wind. Odd combo I know haha.
Movies: Memento, Akira, Ghost in the Shell, Fight Club. Any 80s action movies.
TV: Archer, Buffy, Angel, Californication, Big Love, Dexter, Sherlock and House (before it got shit).
Music: I kind of love a bit of everything. My top ten at the moment in no particular order would be Nine Inch Nails, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Tori Amos, A Tribe Called Quest, Jimi Hendrix, Cat Stevens, Justice, Daft Punk and Smashing Pumpkins. It changes all the time though. I also really love classical music, in particular Debussy and Ravel.
Food: I love mexican food. Nothing better than some tacos and tequila :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Great company
2. Spontaneity
3. Music
4. Laughter
5. Games - whether it be computer/ console/ board/ card I love them!
6. I am tempted to say internet? I could live without it but I don't really ever want to. So much to explore :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can I make the most of my life and create the best memories for myself and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I am not working, I would be out with the girls hitting up cocktail bars and playing pool badly. When I am working on Friday I'm dreaming about cocktail bars and playing pool badly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit lots, but you would have to get to know me first :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I am basically on this site because I am curious, so feel free to message me if you think I'd be fun to talk to or if you are just curious too!