szabes
27 Columbus, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
szabes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I'm a quiet, athletic and independent guy. My experiences have really taught me about what is important in life. I have learned to not sweat the small stuff and never take my friends and family for granted. I would do anything I possibly could for those close to me. My interests include working out, sports, music, movies and just enjoying life in general. I played baseball growing up but my favorite time of the year is football in the fall. My favorite music is clearly country but I enjoy many different genres. I'm looking for a woman that I can build a relationship with and a partner to enjoy life with. I like women that enjoy working out, are intelligent and independent.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just trying to advance through my career and stay in shape. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with family and friends.
I’m really good at
competing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm almost always smiling - "Smiling is my favorite!!!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - I can listen to almost anything but country and Dave Matthews are my favorite

TV - sports, modern family, tosh, big brother, top gear UK, south park, family guy, UFC unleashed

Movies - act of valor, remember the titans, end of watch, shooter, troy, gladiator, 300, moneyball
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, food, sports, the gym and I'm looking for the 6th
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if I admitted something, it would no longer be private now would it . . .
More