Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

szaghab

31 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), French (Okay), Urdu (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
How about a few facts instead of a self summary; I've played the piano, mostly classical music, since I was 3 and half.
The other is that one of my favorite poems includes the line, "N is for Neville who died of ennui."
What I’m doing with my life
Health work - feel free to ask me about it
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good sailor, I make people feel comfortable and I can make most occasions into a party. Also, I'm a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair or my accent, people have a hard time placing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I had to pick one single favorite book, it would be My Childhood, by Maxim Gorky. An example of a more modern writer I like would be Kazuo Ishiguro. It's hard for me to pick a favorite movie, but I like Arsenic and Old Lace or newer ones such as The Triplets of Belleville as much as I like 40 Year Old Virgin. My music tastes are eclectic to say the least, my quickmix on Pandora varies from Radiohead to Allison Kraus. As for food, I like it all and am pretty good at making it too.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, sailing, cooking and books. Really I'm not sure what else, excepting the obvious like food and water. Family and friends, though, are a necessity. I don't like solitude.
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner with friends or family, after which I normally go out with friends to our usual hang outs. We don't try new bars very often which is both a good and bad thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate jogging/running but do it anyway.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to try going out on a few dates. I'm not sure what I'll find with online dating, but the worst case is that I get to have the fun of the first date a couple of times.