Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25, 2013
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Hungarian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there :)

I am a very down to earth girl, who sometimes annoyingly practical :D For example, I can get ready to go out in 30 min ;)

On a more serious note I love science and technology, read popular science books and go to science talks whenever I can. I started to follow Festival of the Spoken Nerd around and I have to say they are a brilliant trio, if science and comedy is your thing :)

I am very passionate about my work, even when I get annoyed about it. I love teaching and believe that sharing knowledge changes lives.

I lived most of my adult life in London, but I was born and raised in Hungary where my family still lives, so I go back to visit regularly. I have to say that I still miss the gorgeous summer weather, so I try to get away every summer. Luckily being a teacher having enough holidays are not a problem :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work to live and make the most of my free time.
Enjoy being with my friends or going to talks, exhibitions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, asking questions and explaining thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: sci-fi, fantasy and popular science
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Killing me Softly, Moulin Rouge, WallE (all Disney animations, as a matter of fact ;)
Music: P!nk, Maroon 5, Madonna, Lady Gaga (guilty pleasure?)
Shows: Lion King!!!
Food: all cuisines, seafood is a special favourite, but nothing too spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good laugh
My friends
Occasional silence
Doing something interesting now and again
My phone (sadly)
My laptop or tablet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in, snugged up with a nice blankey and reading or watching a film.
Or out with my friends, listening to some lovely live music, or eating some lovely food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a subscriber of the NewScientist...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like.