Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

szbill

46 M Shenzhen, China

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I seek kindred souls, Do you like the great outdoors? Do you enjoy good cooking, swimming, and music? Do you like sleeping in a beach-camp under the stars, travelling abroad? Do you like walking under a moonlight? Do you like self-driving travel? Then you should consider becoming friends with me. I am from China, live in Shenzhen city. I enjoy internet surfing and classic music. I am a passionate of raising kids, and I just love to cook. So if you decide on that friendship, you will never be hungry when we are together, and you will always have the right drink with the right dishes. I hope will bring you fortune. But if nothing else, you can just enjoy the quiet breeze under the Lychee trees. . . I am a salesman in a foreign trading service company, I have a daughter who born in 1999 living with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everyting I do in every day is for my family. I work hard to let my family living comfortable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, loving kids. computers, internet resources.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
royalty, humor.kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books written by Luxun, Tatanic. Industrial shows, Classic music, and Chinese foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my career, my computer, my internet, the communiction with my belove, my meaning future.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to let my family live a good life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Do homeworks with my kid. and do some shopping with her.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a romantic guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting in me.