Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

szlanczik

27 F Bend, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, funny, sweet girl who is looking for a guy to share some adventures with as well as cuddle on the couch! I am currently a student finishing up my degree, I do value intelligence in a man. I am a low maintenance girl but love to get all dolled up and go out. I am honest, open and a very loyal person. I want to share all of me with the right person, so anything you want to know ask away :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my Associates of Science Degree then I plan on getting my bachelor's in hotel management. My dream is to manage a resort in Hawaii :)

I really want a job that offers me the opportunity to travel. I think being a flight attendant for the next couple years would be great....I really really want to be a pilot but the money aspect of getting my pilots license is kinda an issue, haha well that and the buying of the plane :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! I am all about having a fun time in life and enjoy looking at the bright side of life. I am also really good at being a girl that is one of the boys...but that you also want to be romantic with ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Anything I can cuddle with a sexy guy and watch, Rom-Com (Romantic Comedy)
Book: Carrie Diaries (Based on Carrie from Sex & the City) - Laugh all you want I love it! :P
Music: Anything I can sing along to
Song: Otis Redding ~ Sitting on the Dock
Food: Phad Thai, Sushi, and Mexican
T.V Show: History Channel, Americas Next Top Model (By far my Fav, I've seen EVERY episode haha) and anything on the E! Channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family
2) My cat George
3) My cell phone/Laptop/iPod
4) Laughing
5) A strong, secure, protective Man
6) My Car - Haha I don't do well with public transit - I always miss things!
7) My Watch - #6 reminded me that I am horrible with time :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I day dream of what I want to do with life (when it comes to my career) and I will admit I do dream of the man I want to spend my life with :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays I'm usually out with the crew....but Tuesday nights are my favorite bc a huge group of us hit up lava lanes for $1 bowling night! I love bowling and need a guy to keep up with me ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had some rough experiences in my past but I wouldn't change them for anything since they have made me the person I am today....and well I love me!

Oh and I sleep with my TV on EVERY night...I think its the sound more then the light but its probably the combo. It comes from living alone for so long and hating silence. Haha any guy who dates me has to deal with that or find something else to take its place!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we will be a great match....and if you want to laugh your ass off :P