Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

szsteve

43 South Bend, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sincere, honest, father of two awesome boys who live out of town. I am painfully polite and caring to a fault. I am on here looking for an awesome person to spend time with.
My ideal first date would be coffee or a drink with a chance to talk. I really like to hear people's stories and find myself to be a good listener. I am turned on by intelligence and shall we say a bit of attitude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated!!! My job has little to do with my degree, but I have a job that I love. I wish I could do it full time, but the budget just is not there. So I help out some restaurants to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to anyone. I love to cook and am told I am pretty good at it. I can hold my own at Scrabble and rule at Trivial Pursuit. I also give stellar massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, definitely and long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read a lot of history and historical based fiction. However, I have read all of the Harry Potter books and most of the Stephen King books (Bag of Bones my favorite, I cannot bring myself to watch the TV movie). I think I have seen every documentary made. I like all kinds of movies, everything from Blazing Saddles to Lord of the Rings, and most music except country. There, I said it. I just don't get it. TV, I like Pawn Stars/Storage Wars genre and Sons of Anarchy, and my roommates got me into True Blood. I am vegetarian but can cook anything! However, I like Italian and Asian the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family and friends
My cat...she makes me laugh
Cheese!!!
Vegetables...lol, I'm vegetarian
a vehicle to get me there
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I got here...trying to not make some mistakes again, but so happy I made some of those decisions. I have lived very well, and have known love. What do i do next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Helping out at one of many restaurants I assist, or at home cooking and watching TV. I am a firm believer of shop local, so I like the neighborhood bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I finally grew up enough to stop taking myself so seriously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like good conversation, honesty, passion, and good cooking. If your profile pic is not of your dog. I am not pretty per say, yet my picture is still out there. Just like to know whom I am talking to.