Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Toledo, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a modern day Renaissance man. I have been a medical photographer, a legal secretary, a teacher and a business owner. I've been an employee, a boss, fired and unemployed. I'm an actor, a stand-up comedian and an award-winning filmmaker. In addition to my own films, I worked on an Oscar nominated film. I'm a writer, producer and director and I make part of my living as a
college and corporate speaker.
I am from Toledo, Ohio and apart from four years on the left coast trying to become a working actor, then a working writer, and then just working, I have spent my entire life in Toledo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just launched my newest venture.... It's a great website for those interested in chasing the dream of being a filmmaker or a screenwriter. I'm pretty excited about it. I hope that I will be able to provide assistance to those looking to break into the business. I am chasing my dreams and trying to encourage others to chase theirs. My next big project is an independent film - a documentary - that I hope to start shooting very soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Encouraging people. I'm a good listener and a good friend. I'm a pretty decent "sometimes" rock climber - those times when I am in LA. I'm a good filmmaker (but a not so good marketer although I am getting better). Check out my first film website It has won several film festivals and is currently available international VOD offering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my generally sunny attitude. I don't give up easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOVE movies - obviously... I like oldies - All About Eve, To Kill a Mockingbird, Sunset Boulevard, Mildred Pierce. I also like films by the Coen Brothers and films by my director on Twist of Faith, Kirby Dick.
I also love books. I am currently reading Malcolm Gladwell's OUTLIERS. I plan to read about Lewis and Clark next.
Music is a great love. Everything but most rap and hip hop,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The memory of my dad (my hero).
My family.
My friends.
In and Out Burger at LEAST once a year.
My MacBook
My personal drive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dad (my hero).
My family.
My friends.
In and Out Burger at LEAST once a year.
The state of the world
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, attractive, willing to take a risk.

Sorry to be a snot but please don't contact me if you have no photo and if you have a psycho ex-boyfriend or ex-husband. Also I love fit women because they can keep up with my herculean love making