Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

t0mike

36 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Polish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm a good catch, someone you will want to introduce to your family & friends :)

I'm very social, and enjoy hanging out with my friends often. We tend to check out a lot of concerts, eat out, have games nights or just hang out and enjoy a good conversation.

I consider myself to be masculine, outgoing (though I can be shy at first) and humorous.

I'm looking for handsome guy who can make me laugh, have a good conversation, good chemistry and who will be honest with me (Honesty is very important to me). Hopefully you enjoy to travel as much as I do, and are not afraid of trying new things (including food)

Hope to hear from you, don't be a stranger and message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I truly love what I do, and wish more people could do what they really enjoy. I work in Theatre & TV production, as a Stage Manager/Floor Director.

I'm very happy with where I'm at in my life, now I just want to find someone who wants to share the experience with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and blue eyes ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dry by Augusten Burroughs

Movies: Too many to list...though I will say I'm not a big fan of Horror

Music: Again too many to list..but Boy & Bear, Mumford & Sons, Among Savages, Robyn, all have received a lot of airtime on my iPod.

Food: Thai, Sushi, French
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Beer
Internet
Sex
Music
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling......I travel as much as I can, therefore its often on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hit a patio with a few friends and enjoy some beers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me attractive, interesting and want to see if there is a connection.