Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

t3hg33k

29 Durham, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a photo, movie, and music geek. During my free time I pursue my hobby of photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working as a support Supervisor and Team Mentor at Whole Foods. And in my downtime i am working on a few photo projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, telling you anything about 90s TV/pop culture or movies, learning any kind of gadget front to back in about half an hour, and story telling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses are pretty noticeable. If it's warm outside you'll possibly see a few tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not much of a reader but I have read a few that I found to be great: Diary, A Dirty Job, World War Z, Lullaby
Movies: I have seen too many awesome ones to name but here are a few. From Dusk Till Dawn, Evil Dead 1&2, Army of Darkness, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Drive, The Desendants, Lady Vengeance, The Thing, The Other Guys, Shaun of the Dead, Trading Places.
TV: True Detective, Walking Dead, True Blood, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Workaholics, Louie, Wilfred, Futurama, Family Guy, Loiter Squad, South Park, Parks and Recreation, Community, Breaking Bad, Mythbusters, Top Gear, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Friends,Key and Peele.
Music:Queens of the Stone Age, Them Crooked Vultures, Arcade Fire, The Black Keys, The Hives, Mastodon, Gojira, Deftones, Foo Fighters, Every Time I Die, Nine Inch Nails, Metallica, Bon Iver, Iron and Wine, Ray Lamontagne, HIM, Circa Survive, Kings of Leon, Arctic Monkeys .
Food: I am a sushi addict. Always willing to try anything new, however, my favorite are Japanese,Thai, Chinese, Tex-Mex, Mexican, Breakfast, Greek.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my camera
3. music
4. cell phone
5. the internet
6. my TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What my next project will be.
-What to try my hand at cooking next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably working but if I get lucky and have the day off then I'll probably try to hang out with a few friends or maybe grabbing a beer in downtown Durham.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once teared up during an Apple commercial.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to go catch a movie. Maybe grab a beer or a coffee sometime.