Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

t4z84

29 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm the type of person who loves having a great time, but who doesn't?

So what makes me different to others?? I'm SPORTY, down-to-earth, relaxed, fun, caring, honest and lovable.. I hope. I've experienced many jobs so far, but right now I am a Personal Trainer.

I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I come out of my shell. I enjoy having fun, being active, playing and watching sport and guitar. I like riding my bike (push and motor) and blading too. I am not your typical kind of girl, that is for sure. If you are after a girly-girl, that is not me - I play AFL haha. I'm different, or maybe unique is a better way of putting it haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a personal trainer and bicycle mechanic.
Playing sport, being active, healthy and fit.
Enjoying life.
Playing with my dog and instruments.
Fixing things.
Learning new things.
I’m really good at
annoying the shit out of people!
Being caring, loving, honest and open.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sport, that hot body of yours, my family, health and fitness, and how to solve that problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
at footy training.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like me for who I am and what I do.

I'm after a guy with similar interests (eg being active and sport as well as other things) and a NON-SMOKER nor a druggie. Someone who respects me, treats me well, takes me as I am, someone who is fit and healthy. A dog-lover too! Someone I can play sport with, have a kick with and a bit of fun! Someone who can make me a better AFL player! Up for the challenge?!

Someone who can be a best friend and a lover. A dog-lover too!
Am I asking for too much?

*****PLEASE... no smokers sorry. I prefer not to be contacted if you do.*****

*Note: If you are after a Personal Trainer, I may be the girl for you whatever your fitness/sporting goals are!*