Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

t8tommy

27 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Finnish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a chill and relaxed person. I'm a bit shy and nervous sometimes. I kind of like feeling this way, but I'm overall confident. I just try to stay in touch with my innocence at times.

I don't like drama. I like positivity, fun, peace and nature.

I'm a little bit culturally challenged, but I'm open minded and flexible.

So if I come off a bit weird, (a bit, not too much) just know that nobody is perfect, I always have something new to learn.

I'm really big into virtues, I value character over education, etc. and I love challenges. I really believe in respect, and I don't like egotistical people or "know it alls"

I'm also open minded and I like to consider myself fair. I respect independent women, and I understand women who want to be treated as an equal. The rules are just different, that's all. To me it's different cultures, different norms. I think it takes the right kind of man to appreciate the modern and progressive 21st century women. One who is secure and confident about his role as a man and is willing to support his woman in ANY way he can. It takes a 21st century modern and progressive man. Flexibility is the key to modern relationships.

I know that nobody likes games when they're about a relationship. And I'm not here to play such games with girls who are serious. I'm here to make friends, date, and hopefully find someone serious.

I don't like being used by a woman so I'm not here to do the same.

Anyways, what you see is what you get with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Aside from work, which involves dealing with clients and drafting motions, etc. I always try to find time to go to school and keep pursuing my education, even if it is as minimal as having enrolled in one class at a Community College. I always keep thinking about what my dissertation will be when I get my doctorate. It's something I try to keep humble and modest about.

I work out as well. I always try to find time for that in my busy schedule. Try to keep myself young, like the boys in the army. I wish I knew more Martial Arts like some people in my family. My dad who passed away was a black belt in Tae Kwan Do. I have a Cousin into Judo, he beat everyone at the police academy. I come from a military style family :)

I also write a lot. I already have nine journal books complete with my handwriting. I'm actually working on a novel, piece meal at a time. That takes a lot of calm to make it pleasant to the reader. Ask me if you want to read portions of my Book to tell me what you think.

I love mastering and developing new virtues.

Being HUMBLE is the biggest of them all.

My favorite two virtues are Courage and Confidence.

I figure out everything that I can do, to improve my work, school, health and fitness and self.

I try to stay young, and keep myself positive.

And I try to keep in touch with my Spirituality.
I’m really good at
Listening,

making curry chicken, ground beef and tacos, cooking Borscht (look that up, it's a Russian soup)

keeping my large apartment clean and my stuff organized.

I'm also good at writing and memorizing my own poetry, I write stories, I might even publish a novel,

I'm good with the Bible,

playing any music with clarinet, a recorder or harmonica,

Oh, and eating spicy serrano peppers

I don't know, what else?

That's for you to tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my distinct features, my brown hair, my weird European accent, and that I'm "off white" but I'm still a "white boy"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've studied comparative religions (mostly on Christianity and Islam, and to a lesser degree on Judaism) and have translated academic articles on subjects of Textual Criticism from Russian to English.

I work with different languages

I have three to four bookshelves worth of books, mostly in Englis, tons of Religious books and literature relating to my studies
I love reading in different languages, and also reading a book in many different ways like between the lines and signs aside as well as syntax, context and grammar. One great book is called "How to read a book" by Mortimer Adler

Bible and Qur'an
Analects of Confucius
Brave New World, and 1984 and Animal Farm by George Orwell
Barbara Demick : Nothing to Envy
Dale Carnegie: How to win Friends and influence people
The power of positive thinking
One Hundred Years of Solitude and the House of the Spirits
Kite Runner
Dostoevsky books
Shakespeare when time permits (he wrote a lot)
Origin of species by Darwin

Movies:
Agony (Russian movie)
Gladiator
I like movies on Historical Figures,.also like Romantic movies (I think Russians have better Romantic movies)

I watch tons of documentaries, I especially like documentaries on religions and on monkeys and the human mind

Shows:
Numbers
Psyche

Music:
Music from the 90s, epic songs, Eminem,

Food:
The chicken curry that I make
Borscht
I love Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
1.Emotional, Spiritual, Mental, and Physical Stability, Sanity, Health, Doing the Right things, good conscience, and good standing with God, peace, quietude, serenity and tranquility and harmony with myself and nature
2. A Woman
3. Family
4. Trust, faithfulness and loyalty
5. Nature
6. Hope, happiness, optimism, and positive thinking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, things that I can do to improve my life and make my life more happy, living the right life in peace and harmony with the world, with nature, with people, etc.
Breaking my own "shells" or "comfort bubbles" and not being complacent, not giving up
On a typical Friday night I am
about to party up and go to the club and get drunk.

Not really. I don't know how else to answer this. It's not as if I work M-F 9-5.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a lesbian trapped in a guys body
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
We're going to have a nice and honest chat and we're going to get to know each other and there will be no manipulation or anything stupid.