Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tFj1948

66 F Clairton, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to smile, laugh, and have fun. I'm caring, compassionate, considerate, devoted, honest, loyal, passionate, respectful, romantic, sensitive, sharing, sincere, trusting, truthful, and understanding. So honest that here comes the deal breaker for most, I'm 65...5'4" ...... 214 #s (Weight Watcher's member).
I think I am an active hardworking person, not afraid to break a nail or hammer one, someone to be by your side and lend a hand when I can. Someone to be with for the ups and downs of life.
I like to cook and bake for someone, but not so much for just myself. I like animals, art, children, crafts, creating, dancing, decorating, designing, movies, music, plays, theater and travel.

I want a man I could share everything with and him with me. A man who will kiss me hello, good by, good morning, good night and tells me he loves me even when I already know he does. He must be OK with me doing the same. Someone who doesn't mind having alot of women to love. I am looking for a partner to be with, cuddle with, do things together, go places, love and talk/E-mail with. I am looking for an intimate encounter, and share a sexually exclusive relationship with ONE Guy.
( NO "friends with benefits", one night stands, or roll in the hay, ether.)

We can't expect to be everyone's perfect choice, now can we? LOL :) Therefore you can expect me to respond, if you are Male, over 54 and are serious enfuff to have a photo.
Remember E-mails may lead to dates!
Nothing ventured nothing gained!
What I’m doing with my life
Retired starting a new adventure! Exploring where I want to spend the rest of my life, thinking of being near family or somewhere much warmer.

Looking for a partner who lives near where I am at the time and would like to move with me to a warmer place or a partner who lives in a warmer place and I could move to be near. Otherwise be ready to keep me warm when it's cold. LOL
I may be in PA. or CT any time of the year

When I can I visit my son in Pittsburgh, PA

Spending time with my daughter, grandson , and friends when ever possible in CT. near my current home..
I’m really good at
Loyal Friendship,
Listening,
Getting people to talk and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I would rather watch the romantic movie then read the book or better yet live it first hand. If someone is going to sail off into the sunset let it be us.

Movies I like are Romantic comedy, romantic dramas, action films, old movies, and children s movies. One favorite is The Wedding Date, Dermot Mulroney has the best lines ever.
Other movies are Meet Joe Black, The Mirror Has Two Faces, Paint Your Wagon, Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Because I said So. X Wife's Club, Over Board. White Christmas.

Music would be The oldies and the kind you sing along with. Love songs, heart aches, country, some sad songs and songs you have fun with. Irish and Irish singers like Celtic Thunder. Always those songs that someone sings or plays just for you (me).
The six things I could never do without
My children
My grandchildren
My Boston Terriers
My Best friend
Heat someplace, something or somebody WARM!
Chinese food (I would replace this one in a heart beat with Mr. Rite)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do now that I'm retired.

Where I want to live, sell or not to sell ?
Stay in CT. move to PA. Go to a warmer place FL. or Cal.

Will I find another love? Could it be to late?
Would guys want to meet gals who live outside of their state?
Why and When????

Why are people on OK-Cupid if they do not want to answer their E-Mails? We should be adults and know we will not be every ones dream date so it is OK to say even a sorry or no thank you isn't that better then no answer?
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends or family.
Would like to say on a date with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Would be something I would tell you much much later. Sorry!
Something not so private, I'm a terrible speller! (did I spell that right? ) lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 57–69
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are older then 54, male and have at least one photo of yourself.

You'd like to have coffee sometime or some day
You'd want to talk or type to get to know each other better.
you'd want to be friends or More then just friends.