Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

t_ns2013

54 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Very loving, caring, down to earth
simple girl looking for the same in a monogamous long term relationship.

I love the Mountains, Camping, Hiking, & Kayaking. I really enjoy sitting around the campfire in the evening. The peacefulness of it, the beauty of the land, the awe of it all, Gods Awesomeness. I love going to Church and Sunday BBQ's, its been a long time since I've had them and I miss them, I hoping to meet someone who also likes BBQ's, Picnics, bike rides, or a nice quiet sunday drive. I'm a grandma, my pride and joy, my oldest granddaughter Marissa is 7, Journey is 6, my grandson DJ is 2 1/2 and Delilah is 1 1/2.
I'm hoping to meet someone who is into an active lifestyle and enjoys staying fit. I've been trying really hard to get back into shape and would love to meet someone who enjoys some of the activities that I do. My interest are many from, riding my bike, to kayaking, hiking, camping, going to the mountains, the ocean, on trails, haven't rode a horse in years but I would in a heartbeat, same with rides at an amusement park, I guess you could say there's a little bit of an adventurous side to me, and yes I've done a couple of scary things. I'm not an expert on anything but I love to have fun, l also went rafting once and had a blast, I loved it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am Moving into a new Chapter in my Life, Taking care of all the old things in my old life that needed to be attended to and Taking steps to meet Mr. Right.
I’m really good at
I love Quilting, Sewing and Scrapbooking. I also have a Cannon Rebel Camera and I want learn how to take better pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading Debbie MacComber stories centered around Puget Sound, I like Romantic movies and Hallmark movies and Yes I cry at all sad movies. I like Christmas Movies and Christmas Music and I watch as many as I can. I grew up on a cattle ranch listening to country music my whole life and still love it today, but most of the time you will find me listening to Contemporary Christian music, but I do enjoy listening to other types of music also. I love listening to many different artist. I really like Mexican and Italian food, but also enjoy a variety of other foods also, including good old American.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
I would love to be able to add the Love of my life to this list,
My wonderful Dog, Zadie
Health
Happiness

.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to enjoy the rest of my Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually watching a Movie with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am still married on paper only and will be taking the steps to get a divorce very soon. I have been separated from my husband for over a year and a 1/2. He has moved on with his life and so am I.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If I sound interesting to you and you would like to know more about me. Take a chance, I really am just a nice caring simple girl.