Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:41am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most of what we know comes from a plethora of history and stories passed down from generation to generation, to postulate new and provocative ideas then becomes an anomaly and a brief moment in time. I'm here, as many of you are, to find that moment, where we may create something new, not yet discovered. Living in different countries has presented new processes and examples of creative living through culture and interaction, these are the parts of our lives that inspire me the most. Whether it be a close friendship or a romantic intimacy, the most important part to me is to have a solid and truthful bond that generates new and inspiring moments. With this we can then move forward to tell our stories to future generations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work and play; I'm a practicing architect and I own the world's first 3d printed skateboard company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building shit, cooking, dancing, impersonating Charlie Chaplin, painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My strange name
hint: My father is Hungarian and my mother is Venezuelan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dharma Bums, Rum Diaries, The Road, The Art of Choosing, and many more

Music: Dirty Projectors, Menomina, Devendra Banhart, Grizzly Bear, Chromeo, Miike Snow, Bob Dylan, Velvet Underground, David Bowie, The Talking Heads, Antony & the Johnson's, Coco Rosie, Gillian Welsch, and the list goes on and on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
A pencil or pen
a bike
healthy foods
my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a Utopian society
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working in my studio attempting to make beautiful things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think we're all aliens...