Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Leavenworth, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:09pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright here it goes. I love the outdoors,I am an avid skier and snowmobiler. I love hiking, mtn biking, rafting, offroading, and anything else that is outside. I dont own a tv, but love to watch movies on my laptop. I have had almost every outdoor job that you can think of. Everything from fire fighter to ski guide and whatever is in between. I love to travel and explore the backroads and if I can find someone that likes the same thing thats a plus.

Also I really suck at this kind of thing so the best way to get to know me would be to talk to me. I promise I wont bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really am looking forward to buying my own house and settling down a bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at skiing, snowmobiling, fixing anything with an engine, cooking (certain foods), and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had to guess I would say people probably notice my height, or the fact that I always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Gone in 60 Seconds and 180 Degrees South. Those are both great movies. Also anything that can make me laugh is a winner in my book.

I really like to read but I never know what to get. One of my favorite books is The Monkey Wrench Gang. If you havent read it I suggest doing so. (Update) I've been reading a ton lately due to the slow tempo at work. I've read both of Marcus Luttrells books and love them. They're great books that really make me love my country more.

As far as music goes I absolutely love country music. Also older rock like Pearl Jam, Smashing Pumpkins, Beck, and Bush are some of my other favorites. But I am open to all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love (Cheesy for a guy to say but its true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next few years of my life will bring and who will be in it. And also what my next awesome adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends or relaxing at my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you must know more just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your cool, confident, and a fun person

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!