Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

t_sf

46 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy all that life can throw my way. I am an adventurer that has seen parts of this very interesting world from: Amsterdam, Paris, Costa Rica, Grenada, Vegas, Hawaii, Fiji, Australia Fiji, and Belgium all that have very special places in my heart. I have surfed in Waikiki and Byron Bay and Dove the Great Barrier Reef, Fiji, Grenada, and I was certified while swimming with Manatees. I feel very connected to nature when I am scuba diving and my curiosity could keep underwater all day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always on a new quest, pushing my imagination to the limits, and occasionally stumbling into something unfamiliar.

Everyday I wake up thrilled that people pay me to do the thing I love. Design fits really well with my easy going attitude and gives me the flexibility to do what I want. I have a passion for my work and my private life.

I completed the Tough Mudder event that was very inspiring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel at ease and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My devilish smile with raised eyebrow...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
At the moment I am reading Shop Class as Soul Craft and PEAK - How great companies get their mojo from Maslow.

Music - I like it all. Depends on my mood. Some all time favorites are: the pixies, the replacements, underworld, kmfdm, johnny cash, the rolling stones, and radiohead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• Passport
• Motorcycle
• Imagination/creativity
• Curiosity
• Nature/Outdoors
• Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of the possibilities and how I can realize them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am out meeting people and having fun.

I could also be playing ice hockey, practicing yoga, checking out a good band, brewing beer with my friends, at a new exhibit or in my workshop making the next best thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-----
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a curiosity for life, like to laugh, enjoy the outdoors and have a willingness to explore.