Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

t_swann

27 Huntington Station, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1. My family and friends are really important to me. I have really close relationship with my mom, stepdad and dad. I have a small group of friends that I consider my best friends that have always been there for me. They are people that I would do anything for and they would do anything for me.

2. I am really into sports - football, hockey and baseball. Big time Mets, Jets and Rangers fans. I know the Mets don't make it easy to be a fan, but I gotta stay true to them. Fun fact, the Rangers won Game 7 of 1994 the Stanley Cup on my birthday (and my dad skipped my birthday that year to go to the game)

3. Continuing on the sports point, in the summer, I play a lot of golf.

4. I go to the gym/work out 5 days a week. I lift, swim, run and bike. I started doing triathlons and they are a lot of fun. The training for them can get to be a bit much and very time-consuming, but the feeling of accomplishment is great!

5. I live on my own in an apartment.

6. Overall, being healthy is important to me. I'm a firm believer of doing what I can to stay healthy while I still can so I don't have health issues later in life. Whoever I meet and end up in a relationship with, that needs to be important to them too.

7. I’m actually a very simple guy and very easy to please. I really just appreciate the small things. Someone texting me first or calling me and leaving a nice voice mail if I can't answer. That's the kind of thing I would like to know someone appreciates me. I can wine and dine someone if I really wanted to, but I want someone to show an interest and show an appreciation first before I do that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an account manager at a Market Research company
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Goodfellas, The Rock
TV Shows - Homeland, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, House of Cards
Music - just about anything really
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the obvious family?

My bike
My golf clubs
My running shoes
My car
Sports
Food (with how much I workout, I have the unfortunate luxury of having to eat a ton lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or just relaxing after a long week at work
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like staying active and sports