Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 M Lincoln, NE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:25pm
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid-back kinda guy. Just got divorced and testing the waters of the dating pool. This is weird because I've been out of it for so long, I don't know what the rules are anymore. Right now, I would like to meet someone to hang out with, have fun, do dinner and a show or pizza and beer. Nothing serious... not yet. I'm looking for a friend that I just haven't met yet.
Oh, Almost forgot, I'm a dork.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, it's work and prepping the house for sale.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating. I'll finish this part tomorrow...maybe
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to say it was my eyes, or my smile, but hell, I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Sci Fiction, Fantasy, History
TV: NCIS, Covert Affairs, Defiance
Movies: LOTR, How to train your dragon, Step up, Musicals
Music: Classical, Jazz, Irish and American Folk, some modern pop.
Food: Chinese, Thai, Mexican, sushi, anything I can grill in my backyard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, my phone (yes, I've become a slave to technology.), a good book, NPR, , I'll think on the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How am I going to move working 6 days per week? What am I going to do with 15 years of accumulation in this house? How am I ever going to get a date? How does this dating thing work these days?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my son and daughter who's over for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not here, not now. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions. You are looking for someone to hang out with and have fun. Or if you want to.