Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ta_mara

29 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back person with a lot of energy, building the ideal life here in the PNW.

I have an amazing circles of friends, live in a city that I love, and constantly seek new outlets for my passions. Im usually doing one of the following- farming, cooking, writing, or building. Some of those things pay the bills :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Walking the talk...most of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time in book stores, buying antiques, listening and responding with contemplated insight, working hard, hosting epic dinner parties, working late and getting up early.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question should read; "The first things I hope people notice about me". But, to answer the question, I imagine the first thing people notice is that I'm female and have long curly hair. Duh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now:
Book- The Right Brain Business Plan- Jennifer Lee; Handspan of the Red Earth, An Anthology of American Farm Poems; The Soul of a Chef- Michael Ruhlman
Movie- Farmageddon
Show- Madmen
Band-Great Wilderness, Beach House, Phantogram, Beth Orton, smog,
Food- oysters, squash, beets, kale, and 72-day aged prime rib

Always:
Book- Hermann Hesse, Milan Kundera, Raymond Carver, Vandana Shiva
Movie- French films, documentaries, and What's Eating Gilbert Grape
Show- Anthony Bourdain
Band- Townes Van Zandt, Dale Watson, Fruition
Food- Octopus, greens, corn, quinoa, rare beef, sushi, and coconut
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee (or tea), my bike, water (for so many reasons- drinking, swimming, rowing, rafting, fishing, and for containing amazing creatures such as whales), food that was not created in a factory, nature in my everyday, and good folks to call my friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Does this need more salt? Also all my projects...I have a lot of projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm writing this all down...no really, I want to write a book about life, not necessarily mine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's go with why you shouldn't message me...if you don't have anything interesting to talk about, if you are in a relationship and looking to hook-up or if in general you are just looking to hook up.

But, if you think we have somethings in common that might be worth a conversation go for it. However don't be offended if I don't get back...I'm busy and don't take this site very seriously.