Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taaalll

21 M Downingtown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to get to know and meet someone in philly or somewhere on the main line to hang out, have coffee, play video games, smoke some weed if you're into it, or go for a run if your into that. I'm up for anything!

i also go to west chester and grabbing lunch or coffee on campus would be fun, trust me!

I also have a dog, who is the chillest fucking dog you'll ever meet. she loves car rides, knows how to cuddle, and smiles when she farts
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
chillennnnnn
Going to school, exercising, finding out what makes me happy all that bs haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i like to think i'm a really good friend, making people laugh, and arguing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
recent stuff: wolf of wall street was good, but didn't need to be so long.. I read too much in school to have time to read for fun but i mostly read the news and reddit

current music: koan sound, gramatik, the polish ambassador, the rolling stones, kid cudi, gorillaz, rise against, bruno mars

food: chipotle is delicious

breaking bad, archer, dexter, the office
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
as my current day to day life operates, it would be hard to live without the following:

my car, phone, money, friends, family, and internet

6 of my favorite things are: my bed, my computer, marijuana, wawa, music, and video games..?

yeah. fuck 6. 12.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sex, work, school, money, and how to spend my free time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at a friends house talking and other random shenanigans
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've got any brains in ya! no, really i'm a nice person and will make you L O L