Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tabasco_cat_ar

35 F Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm more of a wise-old-soul than a young-at-heart person. Pretty laid back and open. You can count on me to be honest about my needs, desires, and goals. I like processing my reality and getting something of value from it all, whether my experiences are positive or negative. I feel that to learn from them is to give them worth & meaning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I approach it with grace, I've been told. I try not to take it too seriously, but I'm pretty good at not taking things for granted. My family supports me. My friendships sustain me. My job challenges me. Ultimate frisbee and b&w photography occupy my free time. Yoga grounds me. Travel fulfills many of my needs. So, I'm looking for someone with whom to experience all of this...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... packing a car (and tetris)
... making s'mores (though I don't eat them)
... making people scratch on the 8-ball (but that's my only pool skill)
Those are my super powers.
More generally, I'm good at
... lists and systems (to a dorky level)
... traveling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Portrait in Sepia by Isabel Allende, Ronia the Robber's Daughter by Astrid Lindgren, Interpreter of Maladies by Jhumpa Lahiri, In the Skin of a Lion by Michael Ondaatje

Movies: The Princess Bride, The English Patient, The Big Lebowski, The Usual Suspects, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels

Food: People think that I'm healthy since I don't eat meat or drink alcohol. Actually, I'm just addicted to sugar. But I also love good healthy food... Indian and Thai-- yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, massages, laughter, bhakti chai, photographs, fire
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having chilled-out type fun-- potluck or game night w/ friends, happy hour w/ my work buddies, movie w/ my brother
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 29–49
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you live in boulder.
-you're a direct communicator.
-you're pretty laid back and interested in that kind of low-key entertainment -- I enjoy having a partner in crime.
-you are REALLY, TRULY okay with the idea of not having children (at any point).
-you have a higher than average sex drive.
-you accept/embrace a polyamorous lifestyle.
-you're part of the acroyoga and/or burner community.