Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tabby_cat_taco

28 Uniontown, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name its tabby I'm 26 years old i have a 4 year old son named Ian he is my life. I'm very easy going and usually have a smile on my face.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm am being a mommy and i love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things but i guess my best asset is i am a very good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. Im pretty much a happy person for the most part.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read so its hard to pick a favorite book but if i had to it would be the stand by stephen king. My favorite movie is an american werewolf in Parris hands down. And the best band ever is sublime
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok six things i could never do without well . . .
1. My son
2. A good book
3. Shower lol
4. My mom
5. Chocolate
6. Dr pepper lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything i tend to over think things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks with good people