Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tabbycat2429

25 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly look me up on facebook and you'll see my true colors. :) (Tabitha Million) or (cornpops416@yahoo.com) I am fun and crazy. I love to play my game systems but will turn around and go fishing hiking and four wheeling in a second. Just want a good person in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
stuff.. of some sorts.. at some point in time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography and editing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my pure awesomeness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
STAR WARS.. STAR WARS.. STAR WARS!! LOL Love stephen king novels, nora roberts.. etc. Im addicted to any movies that are bloody or supernatural. I tend to stay away from romances even though I must admit I did watch the twilight series. All time favorite movie of the year right now is The Family. I like all types of music and all types of food. Love Love Love games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Xbox, Camera, friends, laptop, fishing pole, and my dad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! my mind is constantly going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my small group of friends I call my family. There all coupled up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly in an open book. Do not get embarrassed easily or try and hide things. Just ask and ill be honest.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your are awesome