Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tabbymania

41 Santa Clara, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Urdu (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see how to describe myself. Hmmm...I actually had my palm read the other day (I was at a party and I thought why not!). She said that I was a good communicator, that I would have many big trips in my life, and that I would see big changes in the coming year. She also said that I would win the lottery and be so filthy rich I would never have to work again! Okay so I made the last part up but everything else she said was so vague don't you think? Anyway how to describe myself. Everyone says I am so independent. I guess that's a good thing. I have no problem meeting new people...put me in a room with strangers and I'll be chatting up a storm with someone in no time. If I had a choice between a new Coach purse and going to a concert in NYC...I would go to the concert. I am a mediocre cook....just thought I would get that out in the open now...I have way too many shoes (my true addiction)...I have friends and aquaintances and know the difference between the two.... I am looking for someone who can make me laugh..someone who is not one-dimensional...someone who can deal with my momentary hissy fits (I admit to having them occasionally and promise that they are only momentary)...a guy that I can respect and who will respect me in turn....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After working for several years I decided to quit my job and go back to school to get my MBA. Unfortunately my timing wasn't ideal. I decided to do this right when everything went belly up in 2008. Luckily school was an amazing experience and it allowed me to find a great job out here. I moved to the bay area last year and have been loving life in California so far. I always try to schedule at least one outdoor activity during the weekend. I was taking tennis lessons but decided to put that off until the spring. Aside from that I love love love to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Home improvement projects - after remodeling 2 homes I got pretty comfortable working with tools.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my lips...at least that's what I have been told
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family - they have stood by me through everything
My friends -they keep life interesting
My passport - for those unexpected trips
My iPad - I use it every day
My car - after living in Boston without a car for 2 years I have to say I love my car
My health - I try to eat healthy and workout consistently
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure. I've had some amazing trips this past year and cant wait to see where 2013 takes me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This answer all depends on the week. If its been a long week and I've been traveling for work then i am most likely at home watching some chick flick. Otherwise I might be at a happy hour or having a low key dinner with a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're single and looking for a relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!