Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taberry87

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Houston, Texas. Moved to San Francisco a few months ago for work and really enjoying it so far. Always looking to meet new people, have fun and explore the city. Enjoy working out, running, swimming, or basically anything outdoors. Big Houston sports fan...Texans, Rockets, Astros. Longhorn at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from the United States Coast Guard Academy in 2010 with a BS in Business Management and received my commission as an officer in the US Coast Guard. Spent two years in the SW Caribean followed by an 18 month deployment to the Middle East. Very fortunate to have had the opportunity to traveling and serve but must admit I am glad to finally be settled down back in the states. Currently serving as the Commanding Officer of a Coast Guard vessel here in the bay. Just started studying for the GMAT with ambitions of attending graduate school for an MBA in fall of 2015.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make some pretty good chili...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know...you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love music and will listen to just about anything, particularly Country, Pop Punk, Classic Rock and Top 40...sorry no Death Metal or Rap.

Love movies and too many to name favorites. Did just see Lone Survivor and would highly recommend it to anyone. Great book too btw.

TV Shows: The Wire, The Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Walking Dead, Summer Heights High, Angry Boys, South Park
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Traveling
4. Music
5. Texas Longhorns (hook'em horns)
6. Red wine and a good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, work and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hitting up the bars with friends in SF or heading up to Tahoe for a ski weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been known to take cabs/lyfts embarrassingly short distances.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, sociable, open minded, and just looking to meet someone new. I would prefer that you live in San Francisco.

If you are interested in my profile, let's chat and possibly meet up for a casual coffee....or beer.