Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tabithad

24 F Mount Pleasant, SC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think my friends would best describe me as caring, loyal, and a bit sassy. I am typically quick witted, blunt, and to the point when I have conversations. I love to have fun, who doesn't? I always find ways to make a boring day interesting. Whether that'd be grabbing drinks with friends, going to the movies, bowling, a new restaurant, or playing board games. I also love to travel and experience new things.

I'm looking for someone who is kind and inquisitive, affectionate and ambitious. Someone who knows when to be a gentleman and when to get their flirt on. A great sense of humour is also a bonus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved here last summer from CT for work and am still figuring out the area and what it has to offer. Perhaps you could show me around?

When I am not working I am reading, going to the gym, relaxing at the beach or hanging out with my friends. I have taken quite a liking to trivia and karaoke nights at bars. But I also love a good game night with my friends, cards or board games, it doesn't matter. I am definitely a competitive person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people, making a boring day interesting, singing karaoke , and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my blunt personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I work with books for a living, so loving them is kind of a given. I am in love with young adult fiction, but I also read adult fantasy, romance, and contemporary fiction.
Movies: I enjoy the occasional chick flick, but I'm pretty open to seeing anything.
TV Shows: Glee, Vampire Diaries, Gilmore Girls, Grey's Anatomy, True Blood.
Music: I like pretty much everything except for rap music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My sorority sisters
4) Traveling
5) Books
6) Beaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends either sitting around a fire or playing some type of game. On occasion I will also go bar hopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Red Sox fan.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have things in common and could have a good time.