Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tabitheriel

37 F Worms, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you a geeky, LOTR, Star Trek fan looking for a friend or perhaps something more? I'm looking for friends in the area with similar interests (music, books, art, science).

I consider myself more spiritual than religious, I'm a christian, but not a fundamentalist, politically left-of-center, easy-going, intellectually curious and open-minded. I love talking to interesting people, and in my travels I've met lots of people from around the world.

I can enjoy opera or a football game, a glass of good French merlot, or cheap sangria. I can enjoy luxury, or be happy camping out in the woods- what's important is having the right company!

I work as a music teacher, and I'm getting a second Bachelor's Degree at Mainz University (English/Religion). I'm considered a bit of a hippie/ artistic type, often funny, but also serious and passionate about important issues (environment, social justice) etc.

My big passions are music, J.R.R. Tolkien, books (I
love reading, and I am insatiably curious about everything) and
the outdoors. I also love science (I read lots of books on
physics, astronomy, etc.), the arts and history. Sometimes I go cycling an jogging and I sometimes go
hiking or skiing, but I also love being lazy!

I'm looking for friends, or perhaps a long-term relationship with a kindred spirit,
hopefully with fluffy hair, a great smile and a sense of
humor.

PLEASE no narrow-minded people, racists, right-wingers, or married men! Oh, and I do speak German and some French, so we don't have to speak only English! Ich hoffe wir können mehrsprachig miteinander sein!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
always doing something new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
survival
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A.
All kinds of books, from The Bible (preferably in original languages) to fiction: Tolkien, Hesse, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Vonnegut, Thomas Hardy, C.S.Lewis, Leo Tolstoy, Douglas Adams..... to some works of nonfiction (science, history, etc.)

B.
Comedy Films, like Monty Python, sci-fi (Matrix) or fantasy (LOTR). Sometimes costume dramas.

TV Shows:
Scrubs, Friends, Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, The IT Crowd, The Monkees, The Young Ones

Music:
Classical/Jazz/ Blues/Rock/Soul/ Lounge/ world /Experimental/folk/acoustic/Hard Rock/ Progressive Metal

FOOD:
vegetarian lasagna
marinated mushrooms
General Tso's chicken (or pseudo- chicken!)
potato pancakes (latkes)
black bean chili with tortilla chips and guacamole
homemade pizza
Julia Child's "reine de saba" torte with whipped cream (yes, I have the recipe!)
blueberry ice cream (I've only found this in Germany!)
Cantaloupe
anything with hazelnuts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Books- good fiction, science or history, the Bible
2.food, preferably organic
3.a good pair of shoes
4.a fountain pen, and lots of those little blue fillers
5.paper
6.piano or keyboard instrument

If I could have a seventh, I would choose my mac laptop, but I really don't *need* it.
Also, if we are talking about a cold climate, I need clothes, as well, although in a hot climate, I could just wear leaves ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at a rehearsal, a party, or at home lighting my candles
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that there are private things I am not willing to admit here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live in the area, and think we are a good match
or just have an interesting question.