Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tableface

24 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Last year I graduated with a degree in Psychology and Philosophy from UNSW - took me long enough.

Now I've gone in completely the other direction and am working way too hard as a project manager in sales operations at a fairly large company. Trust me, it's almost as exciting as it sounds, but for some reason I like way more than I ever though I would.

I've managed to do a fair bit of travelling throughout Europe and Asia, which has given me a bit of a broader perspective on the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, the Wheel of Time series, almost everything by Jeffrey Deaver, John Grisham, and David Baldacci. Can't say I've never enjoyed a good Tom Clancy / Mathew Reilly / similar novel or two on a long flight / trip, either...

Movies: Silence of the Lambs, Inception, The Godfather, Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator, The Departed, The Prestige, Blood Diamond, Inglorious Basterds.

Tv Shows: South Park, House, Criminal Minds, Suits, HIMYM, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, the Big Bang Theory, Scandal, Hannibal.

Music: I listen to a range of stuff, but mostly Rock and ambient / DnB / trance-y stuff. Although I'll listen to good music from any genre, really...

Food: Honestly, I'll eat just about anything, and I am a huge fan of ice-cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to read, the internet, music, friends / family, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing consistently, although I usually have some project / topic that I'll be working on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmm, it depends. Either out at a bar with friends, or at home relaxing. Both are good.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!